Research International Journal of Anesthesiology

Coming Soon

Editor In Chiefs

Associate Editors

Manuel Ángel Gómez Ríos

Doctor of Medicine and Surgery/Medical Doctor

Editorial Board

John Patrick F. Bebawy

Associate Professor

Era Upadhyay

Associate Professor

Massimiliano VISOCCHI


Subhal B Dixit

Consultant and ICU incharge in Sanjeevan Hospital

Ganshyam Jagathkar

Director & Sr. Consultant Critical Care

Nilanchal Chakraborty

Consultant Critical care Medicine

Yoon Ji Choi

Associate professor


Assistant in Anesthesia-Resuscitation




Professor/Director of the hospital

Addy Yong Hui TAN

Senior Consultant

Akshay Avula

Teaching Hospitalist

Manuel Ángel Gómez Ríos

Doctor of Medicine and Surgery/Medical Doctor

Emine Pelin Kocapehlivan

Associate Professor

Julio Cezar Mendes Brandão

Discipline of Anesthesia, Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Ioannis Stavrou

Professor · Chairman Of The Board

Somchai Amornyotin

Associate Professor

Emmanuel Ifeanyi Obeagu

Scientist/Diagnostic Laboratory Unit

Kaushal H. Kapadia

A Clinical Research Expert

Pengcheng Xie


Mona Mohamed Mogahed

Associate Professor

Sivakumar Joghi Thatha Gowder

Director / Pharma Management

Sanjeev Singh

Head of the Department

José A Sastre

Cardiothoracic Anesthesia

S Manimala Rao


Rashmee Vijay Chavan

Associate Professor

Kenan Karavdi?

Assistent professor/Medical Doctor

Steven Dale Boggs

Professor and Chairman

Luiz Eduardo Imbelloni

Professor of Anesthesiology and Director

Sylvio Valença de Lemos Neto

Professor/Contract: Colaborador, President of the superior board of sba

Jayashree Patki

Sr. Consultant

Dr. Yasser Mohammed Hassanain Elsayed

Critical care physician, cardiologist, lecturer, and an independent researcher

Maria Bourazani

Registered Nurse Anesthesia

Dr. Ali Saad

Anesthesia, Critical Care Specialist

Ayten Saracoglu

Associate Professor

Eugenio Martinez Hurtado

Consultant Anaesthetist