Research International Journal of Community Medicine and Public Health

Coming Soon

Editor In Chiefs

Associate Editors

Jong In Kim


Dr. Purushottam Giri

Professor & HOD

Editorial Board

Yatagama Lokuge Sumal Nandasena

Consultant Community Physician

Chung-Yi Chen

Dean and Professor

Konstantina Thomopoulou

Medical Oncologist at Hygeia Hospital

Simone Colangeli

Medical Doctor

Jonathan Mawutor Gmanyami

Research Assistant/Contact tracer

Dr. Anees A. Alyafei

Wellness in Charge

Chaoqun Yue

Ph.D. student

Manikandan S.P

Director – Technology and Projects

Emmanuel Ifeanyi Obeagu

Scientist/Diagnostic Laboratory Unit

Prof. Dr. Seyed Saeid Zamanieh Shahri, MD


Prof. Dr. Sonia Sayyedalhosseini, MD


Sivakumar Joghi Thatha Gowder

Director / Pharma Management

Marcos Altable Pérez

Director and founder

Anupam Ashutosh Sule

Chief Medical Informatics Officer and Medical Director

Carlos N. Bouza


Sunita Patel

Senior Research Fellow

Payal Khanwani

Health and Wellness Program Manager/ Teacher and Coach

Steven Dale Boggs

Professor and Chairman

Theresa Sheila Bareshile Mokoboto-Zwane

Full Professor

Molla Teferi

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Piyali Bhattachryya

Associate Professor and Investigator

Assefa Ayalew Gebreslassie

Lecturer, researcher and community service provider

Maurizio AZZARO di Rosamarina

Researcher - Head of the operative unit of Messina

Jose Luis Turabian

Family Doctor

Luiz Eduardo Imbelloni

Professor of Anesthesiology and Director

Dr. Hassan Izzeddin Yousef Sarsak

Head of Program (HOP)/Assistant Professor

Giulia Corradetti

Clinical and Research Fellow at Doheny Eye Institute

Fé Fernández Hernández


Erum Ghafoor

International diabetes care specialist and advocate/Consultant Diabetes Educator

Engy Mohamed Ali El-Ghitany

Professor of Tropical Health

Sulaiman Usman

Chairman Senior Staff/Disciplinary Committee

Neveen Shalalfa

Head of Family medicine/Primary health care – Ministry of health

Dr. Mohammed Al Ayoubi

Healthcare Strategy Advisor/Senior Advisory Consultant

Dr Harshita Batham

Group Head – Doctor Cell Shalby Group of Hospitals

Yau Sui Yu

Associate Professor

Ratko Pavlovic


GEORGE Olawunmi

Graduate Teaching/Research Assistant

Laili Rahayuwati

Faculty of Nursing/Doctor of Public Health

Dr. Nadia Barberis


Dr Sanjeev Davey

Professor Community Medicine

Sylvio Valença de Lemos Neto

Professor/Contract: Colaborador, President of the superior board of sba

Aida Abd El-Razek

Professor/faculty of Nursing

Sumit K. Shah

Research Coordinator/Research Assistant

Dr. Yasser Mohammed Hassanain Elsayed

Critical care physician, cardiologist, lecturer, and an independent researcher

Wei Wu

Associate Professor

Philip Ifesinachi Anochie

Research Scientist/Microbiology lecturer. TB/HIV/AIDS/Neglected Tropical Diseases Research Group,

Aurelio Sessa

Family physician /Family Doctor in a Group Practice in Arcisate

Dr. X.S.Blessing Nimasajai

Associate Professor In Nursing

Dr. Giulio Perrotta

Doctor of Psychology/Lecturer

DR. Kerry Sian Jones

Lecturer in End of Life Care

Eleni K. Konstantinou

Ophthalmology Resident

Mohammad Rezaeisadrabadi

Medical student/EBM(Evidence Based Medicine

Dr. Manoj (K) Menon

Chief Information Officer & CEO & Co- Founder

Anan Khaled Albadawi

Paramedic instructor/Ambulance Paramedic Instructor

Satyajit Kundu

Graduate Research Student

Jorge Lima de Magalhães

Professor/Senior Researcher and Head of Research Group

Ekundayo Olusola Oladeji

Senior Clinical Fellow

Asaad Ahmed Ibrahiem Ghanem

Professor/Member of high education committee for graduation

Sabry Mohamed Attia

Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology

Amir Talaei-Khoei

Associate Professor and Chair

Bojan Bjelica

Professor (Assistant)

Naureen Syed

Senior Coordinator, Research Quality

Maria Bourazani

Registered Nurse Anesthesia

Elena Panzeri

Nutrigenetics & Nutrigenomics Consultant

Ahmed Yahya Mohammad Ayoub

Case Management Coordinator/officer

Dr. Omid Bandarchi M.D


Maria Kapritsou

Postdoctoral Researcher/Chief Nurse

Dr Ahmed Sebihi

Associate Professor UOS

Gianluca Ciardi


Aya Hashem


Syeed Mehbub Ul Kadir

Assistant Professor & Consultant

Maria Dalamagka

anesthesiologist/Associate Professor

Abiru Neme Negewo


Pasquale Tibollo

Product Specialist/Sales Specialist

Felicia M. Ferreri

Assistant Professor

Dr Vikash Jaiswal

Research Assistant

Dursun AYAN


Dr Piyush Kumar,M.B.B.S., E.M.O.C

Senior Medical Officer at Government of Bihar, Independent Researcher

Christina Rama


Saswati Upadhyay

Emory School of Medicine (Dept. of Pediatrics)/Environmental Health

Hayder Allkhenfr, MBBch, MPH, CPH

Refugee Health/TB Program Manager Utah State Refugee Health Coordinator

Arunkumar Venkatesan

Postdoctoral Associate

Jibin Kunjavara

Nurse Researcher/Lecturer